Global Support

Need a custom tool
call us today

Global Support

United States Regions
We offer a variety of customer support services available at each of our regional offices.
Click on the map for information about your regional Tri Tool representative.


Ashtyn Parker

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x104
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: a.parker@tritool.com
 

CANADA REGION


Don Pangburn

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x164
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: d.pangburn@tritool.com
 

NORTHWEST REGION: Alaska • Colorado • Idaho • Montana • Oregon • Utah • Washington • Wyoming


Matt Cochrane

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x131
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: m.cochrane@tritool.com
 

NORTHEAST REGION: Connecticut • Maine • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New York • Ohio • Pennsylvania • Rhode Island • Vermont


Ken Zollinger

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (412) 897-5136
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: k.zollinger@tritool.com

Bob Sankey

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x162 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: b.sankey@tritool.com
 

MID-ATLANTIC / SOUTHEAST REGION: Delaware • Florida • Georgia • Maryland • N. Carolina • S. Carolina • Virginia • Washington D.C. • W. Virginia


Mike Stratton

REGIONAL MANAGER
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x185
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: m.stratton@tritool.com

Matt Cochrane

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x131
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: m.cochrane@tritool.com

MID-SOUTH REGION: Alabama • Arkansas • Kentucky • Mississippi • Tennessee


John Knowles

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (281) 903-0944 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: j.knowles@tritool.com

Bob Sankey

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x162 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: b.sankey@tritool.com

GULF STATE REGION: Louisiana • Oklahoma • Texas


Matt Cochrane

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x131
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: m.cochrane@tritool.com

MID-WEST REGION: Illinois • Indiana • Iowa • Kansas • Michigan • Minnesota • Missouri • Nebraska • North Dakota • South Dakota • Wisconsin


Greg Fontes

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (916) 761-0342 So. CA Office: (714) 964-3564 So. CA Fax: (714) 964-3681 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: g.fontes@tritool.com

Don Pangburn

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x164 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: d.pangburn@tritool.com
 

SOUTHWEST REGION: Arizona • California • Hawaii • Nevada • New Mexico


Gary Watson

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (404) 915-3375
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: g.watson@tritool.com
 

Government / Military

Global Support: International Regions

Ask about our variety of international customer support services.
Click on the map for information about your regional Tri Tool representative.


US Exports and Canada

Samuel Castrejon
Sr. International Business Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Ashtyn Parker
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x104
Email: a.parker@tritool.com

Far East Asia and Oceania

Samuel Castrejon
Sr. International Business Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

Russia and CIS

Samuel Castrejon
Sr. International Business Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

UK, Scandinavia, and Western Europe

Chris Williamson
Sales & Business Development Manager Europe
Phone: +447500846308
Email: c.williamson@tritool.com
Ashtyn Parker
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x104
Email: a.parker@tritool.com

Middle East and Africa

Samuel Castrejon
Sr. International Business Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

Latin America

Samuel Castrejon
Sr. International Business Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

There are no products