Global Support

Need a custom tool
call us today

Global Support

United States Regions
We offer a variety of customer support services available at each of our regional offices.
Click on the map for information about your regional Tri Tool representative.


Lane Larson

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (916) 337-1766 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: l.larson@tritool.com

Ashtyn Parker

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x104 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: a.parker@tritool.com
 

CANADA REGION


Brian Evans

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (503) 435-7944 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: b.evans@tritool.com

Val Astle

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x160 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: v.astle@tritool.com
 

NORTHWEST REGION: Alaska • Colorado • Idaho • Montana • Nevada (except Clark County) • Oregon • Utah • Washington • Montana


Bob Davies

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell / Pager: (201) 665-6316 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: r.davies@tritool.com

Matt Cochrane

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x131 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: m.cochrane@tritool.com
 

NORTHEAST REGION: Connecticut • Maine • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New York • Rhode Island • Vermont • Ohio • Pennsylvania


Ken Zollinger

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (412) 897-5136
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: k.zollinger@tritool.com

Bob Sankey

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x162 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: b.sankey@tritool.com
 

MID-ATLANTIC / SOUTHEAST REGION: Delaware • Maryland • Virginia • W. Virginia • Washington D.C.


Mike Stratton

REGIONAL MANAGER
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x185
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: m.stratton@tritool.com

Matt Cochrane

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x131
Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160
E-mail: m.cochrane@tritool.com

MID-SOUTH REGION: Alabama • Arkansas • Kentucky • Mississippi • Tennessee


John Knowles

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (281) 903-0944 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: j.knowles@tritool.com

Bob Sankey

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x162 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: b.sankey@tritool.com

GULF STATE REGION: Louisiana • Oklahoma • Texas


Ken Boden

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (847) 636-8667 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: k.boden@tritool.com

Don Pangburn

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x164 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: d.pangburn@tritool.com

MID-WEST REGION: Illinois • Indiana • Iowa • Kansas • Michigan • Minnesota • Missouri • Nebraska • North Dakota • South Dakota • Wisconsin


Greg Fontes

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (916) 761-0342 So. CA Office: (714) 964-3564 So. CA Fax: (714) 964-3681 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: g.fontes@tritool.com

Don Pangburn

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x164 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: d.pangburn@tritool.com
 

SOUTHWEST REGION: Arizona • California • Clark County, Nevada • Hawaii • New Mexico


Gary Watson

REGIONAL MANAGER
Cell: (404) 915-3375 Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: g.watson@tritool.com

Val Astle

REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Corp. Office: (800) 345-5015 x160 Corp. Fax: (916) 288-6160 E-mail: v.astle@tritool.com
 

Government / Military

Global Support: International Regions

Ask about our variety of international customer support services.
Click on the map for information about your regional Tri Tool representative.


US Exports and Canada

Samuel Castrejon
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Ashtyn Parker
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x104
Email: a.parker@tritool.com

Far East Asia and Oceania

Samuel Castrejon
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

Russia and CIS

Mike Bracikowski
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1-281-928-3128
Email: m.bracikowski@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

UK, Scandinavia, and Western Europe

Mike Bracikowski
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1-281-928-3128
Email: m.bracikowski@tritool.com
Ashtyn Parker
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x104
Email: a.parker@tritool.com

Middle East and Africa

Mike Bracikowski
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1-281-928-3128
Email: m.bracikowski@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

Latin America

Samuel Castrejon
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1-281-961-1595
Email: s.castrejon@tritool.com
Melissa Spencer
Regional Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1-916-288-6100 x188
Email: m.spencer@tritool.com

There are no products
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.